Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Media Contacts

Branch Campuses

OSU-OKC

Nick Trougakos | nick.trougakos@okstate.edu | 405-945-3317

OSU-Tulsa

Jamie Edford | jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu | 918-594-8223

OSU-Institute of Technology

Shari Erwin | shari.erwin@okstate.edu | 918-293-4966

OSU-Center For Health Sciences

Melani Hamilton | melani.hamilton@okstate.edu | 918-561-8462

Additional Media Contacts

KOSU

Kelly Burley | kelly.burley@okstate.edu | 405-744-6352

Center for Veterinary Health Sciences

Derinda Blakeney | derinda.blakeney@okstate.edu | 405-744-6740

College of Human Sciences

Christy Lang | christy.lang@okstate.edu | 405-744-9740

Residential Life

Shannon Baughman | shannon.baughman@okstate.edu | 405-744-4471

Spears School of Business

Terry Tush | terry.tush@okstate.edu | 405-744-2703

OSU Library

Bonnie Cain-Wood | bonnie.cain@okstate.edu | 405-744-7331

OSU Foundation

Jennifer Kinnard | jkinnard@osugiving.com | 405-385-5185

Research

Shannon Rigsby | shannon.rigsby@okstate.edu | 405-744-9081

Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
OSU Cooperative Extension/4-H
Oklahoma Agricultural Experiment Station

Lyndall Stout | lyndall.stout@okstate.edu | 405-744-4061

College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Melissa Mourer | melissa.mourer@okstate.edu | 405-744-3737

Food and Agricultural Products Center

Mandy Gross | mandy.gross@okstate.edu | 405-744-0442

Athletics

Kevin Klintworth | kevin.klintworth@okstate.edu | 405-744-6832

College of Education, Health and Aviation

Rachel Potts | rachel.potts@okstate.edu | 405-744-8320

College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Kristi Wheeler | kristi.wheeler@okstate.edu | 405-744-5831

Alumni Association

Chase Carter | chase.carter@okstate.edu | 405-744-2066

Brand Management

Monica Roberts | monica.roberts@okstate.edu | 405-744-4800

Arts and Sciences

Jacob Longan | jacob.longan@okstate.edu | 405-744-8707