OSU Experts

Oklahoma State University faculty offer the media expertise in virtually every field of study.  OSU experts are available for comment on any number of subjects and topical issues.  This Web site provides communications contacts and links to OSU faculty members by college and campus.  The communications contact can help arrange interviews for their area.  If you are unable to locate the expert you are looking for, please contact OSU Communications at 405-744-6260.

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Communications contact: Don Stotts | donald.stotts@okstate.edu |405-744-4079 


COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Communications contact: Lorene A. Roberson  | lorener@okstate.edu | 405-744-7497


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Communications contact:  Christy Lang | christy.lang@okstate.edu | 405-744-8320


COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, ARCHITECTURE AND TECHNOLOGY


COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES

Communications contact: Julie Barnard | julie.barnard@okstate.edu | 405-744-9740


SPEARS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Communications contact: Terry Tush | terry.tush@okstate.edu | 405-744-2703


OSU CENTER FOR VETERINARY HEALTH SCIENCES

Communications contact: Derinda Blakeney | derinda@okstate.edu | 405-744-6740


OSU-OKLAHOMA CITY

Communications contact: Evelyn Bollenbach | bollenbach@osuokc.edu | 405-948-3317
 

OSU-TULSA

Communications contact: Mary Bea Drummond | mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu | 918-594-8223
 

OSU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Communications contact: Sharon Smith | sharon.smith@okstate.edu | 918-293-5410
 

OSU CENTER FOR HEALTH SCIENCES

Communications contact: Mary Bea Drummond | mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu | 918-594-8223