Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

OSU Experts

Oklahoma State University faculty offer the media expertise in virtually every field of study. OSU experts are available for comment on any number of subjects and topical issues. This Web site provides communications contacts and links to OSU faculty members by college and campus. The communications contact can help arrange interviews for their area. If you are unable to locate the expert you are looking for, please contact OSU Communications at 405-744-6260.

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Communications contact: Lyndall Stout | lyndall.stout@okstate.edu |405-744-4061 

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES

Communications contact: Brian Petrotta  | brian.petrotta@okstate.edu | 405-744-7497

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Communications contact: Christy Lang |christy.lang@okstate.edu | 405-744-8320

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, ARCHITECTURE AND TECHNOLOGY

COLLEGE OF HUMAN SCIENCES

Communications contact: Julie Barnard | julie.barnard@okstate.edu | 405-744-9740

SPEARS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Communications contact: Terry Tush | terry.tush@okstate.edu | 405-744-2703

OSU CENTER FOR VETERINARY HEALTH SCIENCES

Communications contact: Derinda Blakeney | derinda@okstate.edu | 405-744-6740

OSU-OKLAHOMA CITY

Communications contact: Sandy Pantlik | sandy.pantlik@okstate.edu | 405-990-4054

OSU-TULSA

Communications contact: Mary Bea Drummond | mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu | 918-594-8223

OSU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Communications contact: Shari Erwin | shari.erwin@okstate.edu | 918-293-4966

OSU CENTER FOR HEALTH SCIENCES

Communications contact: Dan Threlkeld | dan.threlkeld@okstate.edu | 918-760-9562