Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Media Contacts

Branch Campuses

OSU-OKC

Kandace Taylor | kandace@osuokc.edu | 405-945-6733

OSU-TULSA

Kimberly Archer | kimberly.archer@okstate.edu | 918-594-8046

OSU-INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Eric Covey | eric.covey@okstate.edu | 918-293-5140

OSU-CENTER FOR HEALTH SCIENCES

Dan Threlkeld | dan.threlkeld@okstate.edu | 918-760-9562

Additional Media Contacts

KOSU

Kelly Burley | kelly.burley@okstate.edu | 405-744-6352

CENTER FOR VETERINARY HEALTH SCIENCES

Derinda Blakeney | derinda@okstate.edu | 405-744-6740

HUMAN SCIENCES

Julie Barnard | julie.barnard@okstate.edu | 405-744-9740

RESIDENTIAL LIFE

Shannon Baughman | shannon.baughman@okstate.edu | 405-744-4471

SPEARS SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Terry Tush | terry.tush@okstate.edu | 405-744-2703

OSU LIBRARY

Bonnie Cain-Wood | bonnie.cain@okstate.edu | 405-744-7331

OSU FOUNDATION

Jennifer Kinnard | jkinnard@osugiving.com | 405-385-5185

RESEARCH

Jeff Joiner | jeff.joiner@okstate.edu | 405-744-5827

DIVISION OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Lyndall Stout | lyndall.stout@okstate.edu | 405-744-4061

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Melissa Mourer | melissa.mourer@okstate.edu | 405-744-3737

FOOD & AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS CENTER

Mandy Gross | mandy.gross@okstate.edu | 405-744-0442

ATHLETICS

Kevin Klintworth | kevin.klintworth@okstate.edu | 405-744-6832

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Christy Lang | christy.lang@okstate.edu | 405-744-8320

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, ARCHITECTURE & TECHNOLOGY

Brittany Belli | brittany.belli@okstate.edu | 405-744-2745

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

Chase Carter | chase.carter@okstate.edu | 405-744-2066

UNIVERSITY MARKETING

Mark Pennie | mark.pennie@okstate.edu | 405-744-4745

ARTS & SCIENCES

Brian Petrotta | brian.petrotta@okstate.edu | 405-744-7497