Skip to main content

OSU Alumni Association hosts International Women's Day panel

For the first time in OSU history, women lead the university, alumni association and foundation. OSU President Kayse Shrum, OSU Provost Jeanette Mendez, OSU Alumni Association President Ann Caine and OSU Foundation President Blaire Atkinson were the speakers on the panel.

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.