Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

CEAT's W.W. Allen Scholars and Boys & Girls Club Scholar selected for 2022

Lenna Abouzahr, Sophie Hawkins and William Penney have been selected as the annual W.W. Allen Scholarship recipients for the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology (CEAT).
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.