Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

OSU hosts global aerospace leaders in conference concerning civilian space travel

IAASS conference brings together NASA, commercial space companies, astronauts and researchers at OSU-Tulsa.
People sit at long desks in an auditorium.
NSF director praises OSU innovation following research facilities tour

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

Members of OSU’s leadership recently hosted National Science Foundation Director Dr. Sethuraman Panchanathan and U.S. Rep. Frank Lucas at the Stillwater campus.

Frank LucasCollege of Education and Human SciencesNSF#OrangeIsTheAnswerPresident Kayse ShrumDr. Kenneth SewellNational Science FoundationUSRI
Cowboys gather to celebrate Burns and Ann Hargis

Fri, Apr 23, 2021

Hundreds of Cowboy faithful gathered Friday inside Gallagher-Iba Arena to honor outgoing OSU President Burns Hargis.

President Burns HargisGallagher-Iba ArenaAnn HargisFrank LucasKevin Stitt
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.