Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

OSU nutrition professor and graduate student claim victory at OKC Memorial Marathon

Dr. McKale Montgomery and Bryant Keirns won the women’s and men’s divisions of the 2022 Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon.
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.