Skip to main content

OSU celebrates Lead Orange Award winners

Each year, OSU’s Center for Ethical Leadership recognizes leaders who are making a difference with Lead Orange Awards. This year’s overall Lead Orange Award winners are student Susanna Lemasters and staff member Dr. Clyde Wilson. Both went above and beyond to advance positive social change.
Susanna Lemasters poses in front of the library next to a sign reading

Back To Top