Skip to main content

OSU Agriculture to honor three individuals with Champion award

Oklahoma State University is honoring three individuals who have demonstrated a continuing commitment to agricultural sciences and natural resources. Elizabeth Logan, Carl Whitcomb and Joe Williams have been named recipients of the 2022 Champion for OSU Agriculture Award. The honorees will be officially recognized during the OSU Agriculture Honors ceremony on Oct. 28.
OSU Agriculture Champion Medallions

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.