Skip to main content

OSU researchers featured on international podcast

The impact of Oklahoma State University’s research investments can be found worldwide, but sometimes the university gets the opportunity to discuss its process.
OSU student wins 2023 Research Day at the Capitol award

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Oklahoma State University student Rabeca Richardson won first place in the research-intensive institution category at the Research Day at the Capitol event in Oklahoma City.

Oklahoma State Regents for Higher EducationIntegrative BiologyCollege of Arts and SciencesResearchKenneth Sewellvice president for researchresearch day at the capitolNiblack Research Scholarsosu research

Back To Top