Skip to main content

Phi Beta Delta honor society inducts President Shrum, Deans Payne and Lusk

The Epsilon Upsilon Chapter of the Phi Beta Delta international honor society inducted Oklahoma State University President Kayse Shrum as an honorary member in recognition of her achievements in international scholarship and education during a special ceremony on Nov. 17 in the Wes Watkins Center.
a group of people stand together in front of flags

Back To Top