Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

OSU Alumni Association inducting Harold T. Holden into the OSU Hall of Fame

Harold T. Holden of Kremlin, Oklahoma, is one of four honorees being inducted into the Oklahoma State University Hall of Fame. The OSU Alumni Association is hosting the induction ceremony Friday, February 2, at the ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center in Stillwater, Oklahoma.
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.