Skip to main content

OSU wins national diversity honor for 10th straight year

OSU has been named a recipient of the 2021 Higher Education Excellence in Diversity (HEED) Award from INSIGHT Into Diversity magazine. With that, OSU has become one of just seven schools to receive the honor for a 10th year in a row.
A photo of the campus at Oklahoma State University.
Kirksey honored with Inclusive Excellence Leadership Award by national conference

Thu, Aug 05, 2021

Dr. Jason F. Kirksey, vice president for institutional diversity and the chief diversity officer at Oklahoma State University, was honored Thursday at the 2021 Diversity and Inclusion Conference hosted by Diversity and HR Solutions.

DiversityDivision of Institutional DiversityCampus Life and Diversityjason kirksey
OSU’s Kirksey re-elected to national diversity board

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

OSU Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer Dr. Jason Kirksey has been re-elected to the board of directors for the National Association of Diversity Officers in Higher Education (NADOHE). The organization aims to serve as the preeminent voice for diversity officers in higher education.

NADOHECampus Life and DiversityDivision of Institutional Diversityjason kirkseyoffice of diversity and inclusion

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.