Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

School of Entrepreneurship celebrates with end-of-year banquet

Monday, April 18, 2016

Dr. Bruce Barringer and Dr. Craig Watters present the 2016 School of Entrepreneurship End-of-Year Banquet

The School of Entrepreneurship at Oklahoma State University enjoyed a highly successful end-of-year banquet April 16 at Meditations in Stillwater.

Each year, the School of Entrepreneurship hosts a banquet to honor its faculty, staff, alumni and top students for a successful school year. This year’s recipients are:

Dr. Matthew Rutherford - Outstanding Entrepreneurial Educator

Dr. Per Bylund - Outstanding Entrepreneurial Scholar

Chad Mills - Excellence in Entrepreneurial Service

Julie Wilson - Outstanding Service Award

Dr. Craig Watters - Entrepreneurial “Dreamer & Doer” Award

Kevin Christensen - Jon Wiese Entrepreneurial Excellence Award

Jonathon Button & Quinn Vandenberg - Entrepreneurial Difference Maker Award

Elizabeth Bess (undergraduate) - Entrepreneurial Difference Maker Award

Aaron Grahlman (graduate) - Entrepreneurial Difference Maker Award

Sohrab Soleimanoe - Research Excellence in Entrepreneurship

Kelsey Kruse - Student Entrepreneur of the Year

Lloyd Caldwell - Riata Center Faculty Fellow of the Year-

Ranji Vaidynathan - Riata Center Faculty Fellow of the Year

Danelia Campos (Entrepreneurship School – Nicaragua) - Global Entrepreneur of the Year

Article Tags:
blog comments powered by Disqus