Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Burns and Ann Hargis to serve students Thursday

Wednesday, April 30, 2008

(Stillwater, OK   April 30, 2008)  -  Students are invited to consider a study break and enjoy the annual pancake breakfasts being served through Thursday from 10 p.m. to 1 a.m. in the Student Union Atrium. The volunteer "cooks" start at 9 p.m., according to Marie Basler, Non-Traditional Student Organization adviser. Students will see a lot of familiar faces each night: Wednesday servers will include Fran Gragg as supervisor, with Amy Lavicky, Wendy Slusher, Debbie Shotwell, Tracie Brown, Shane Lansdown, Mike Peaster, Shana Kauffman, Ival Gregory, Sharla McClendon, Jake Peters, Adam Cantley, Debbie lane and Charlotte Razook. Thursday servers will be Kathleen Kennedy as supervisor, with President Burns Hargis, Ann Hargis, Mitch Kilcrease, Vana Phibbs, Jim Hull, Deborah Hull, Jon Hunt, Joan Payne, Gordon Reese, Lisa Croston, Bill Dunbar, Quinton Harris, Jason Linsenmeyer and Lance Swigert.

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.