Skip to main content

Scholarships based on GPA now offered at Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma State University is the state’s first four-year public research institution to announce a scholarship based solely on GPA.
OSU campus
Remember the Ten Scholarship recipients announced

Mon, Jun 29, 2020

Ten Oklahoma State University students have received scholarships from the Remember the Ten Run.

Remember the TenScholarshipRemember the 10Human Health and WellnessOutreach and EngagementEducation
OSU Foundation honors educator with an endowed scholarship for her help with Brighter Orange, Brighter Future drive

Thu, May 14, 2020

When Dr. Adrienne Sanogo decided to participate in the annual Cowboy Way drive last year, she had no idea her gift would grow into an endowed scholarship opportunity for students in need.

State Magazinecowboy wayEducatorScholarship
Oklahoma State University announces scholar society members

Fri, May 01, 2020

Oklahoma State University has named five new fellows of the Oklahoma State Scholars Society, the university’s prestigious scholar development program that offers major financial support and scholarly mentorship to Oklahoma’s top students.

fellowOSSSOutreach and EngagementHighlightedScholarshipOklahoma State Scholars Society
OSU senior named Truman Scholar

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Oklahoma State University senior Adrienne Blakey was named a Truman Scholar by the Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation on Wednesday, but it wasn’t the first time she heard the news.

featureHenry Bellmon Office of Scholar Development & Undergraduate ResearchScholarship2020HighlightfeaturedTruman Scholarshiptruman scholarHighlightedFerguson College of Agriculture
Frealy Receives Inaugural David A. Schoneweis Scholarship

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Karissa Frealy, a second-year veterinary student at Oklahoma State University College of Veterinary Medicine, received the Inaugural David A. Schoneweis Scholarship during the American Association of Swine Veterinarians Annual Meeting.

Animal Health and SciencesanimalCollege of Veterinary MedicineScholarship
Two OSU candidates named finalists for Gates Cambridge Scholarship

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Two candidates from Oklahoma State University have been named finalists for the prestigious Gates Cambridge Scholarship, an opportunity to pursue postgraduate studies at the University of Cambridge in the United Kingdom.

Gates Cambridge ScholarshipScholarshipGates CambridgeEngineeringHighlightedinternationalAgriculture
OSU’s Veterinary Center awards over $500,000 in student scholarships

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Thanks to its generous donors, Oklahoma State University’s Center for Veterinary Health Sciences recently awarded $542,270 in scholarships to 158 different veterinary students.

ScholarshipAnimal Health and SciencesCollege of Veterinary Medicine
OSU Center for Health Sciences announces medical school scholarships in honor of the nation’s first tribally affiliated medical school

Thu, Jan 31, 2019

Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences (OSU-CHS) announced the establishment of multiple scholarship funds totaling $475,000 from the Cherokee Nation, Chickasaw Nation, Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma and 13 private donors in honor of the nation’s first tribally affiliated medical school – the OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine at the Cherokee Nation.

Human Health and WellnessGrants and ScholarshipsCampus Life and DiversitymedicaltribalScholarshipCenter for Health SciencesOSU Center for Health Sciences
OSU graduate student receives scholarship; attends food safety conference

Thu, Dec 13, 2018

An Oklahoma State University graduate student was recognized for her academic ability, leadership potential, and passion for the food industry and food safety auditing profession. Conner McDaniel, a food science graduate student, was selected as a recipient of a $3,000 scholarship grant from the Food Marketing Institute Foundation for the 2018-2019 academic year.

ResearchOSU AgricultureDASNRCASNRFerguson College of AgricultureCollege of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resourcesfood safetyFood Land and Natural ResourcesFood and Agricultural Products CenterScience and Technologyfood scienceAnimal and Food SciencesScholarshipAgricultural Sciences and Natural Resources
President’s Letter

Wed, Aug 01, 2018

We expect another exciting year at Oklahoma State University.

State MagazinePresidentScholarshipCampus Life and Diversityacademic excellence

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.