Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Spears faculty honored at 2023 university awards convocation

Recently, Dr. Jeanette Mendez, Oklahoma State University provost, acknowledged the achievements of faculty staff and administrators during the 2023 University Awards Convocation.
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.