Skip to main content
Dr. Sunderesh Heragu, department head of Industrial Engineering and Management received the Regents Distinguished Research Award

CEAT well represented at the University Awards Convocation

Friday, December 13, 2019

The College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology was well represented at the 2019 University Awards Convocation. Multiple CEAT faculty and staff were awarded for excellence, scholarly achievement, outstanding contributions and loyalty to the field of engineering, architecture and technology.

Award winners from all colleges can be found here.



Mohamed Soliman


David Lampert






ashlee ford versypt


heather yates


kristal soderstrom junkens


brian elbing
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.