Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

2021 Remember the Ten Scholarship recipients announced

Created in 2012, the scholarship program supports graduate students seeking a master’s degree or doctorate at OSU in mental health counseling, clinical psychology, counseling psychology, school psychology or marriage and family therapy. Each recipient receives a $1,000 cash scholarship.
Remember the Ten Memorial
OSU Graduate Students Awarded $8,000 Counseling Fellowship

Fri, May 04, 2018

The National Board for Certified Counselors (NBCC) Foundation recently selected two Oklahoma State University graduate students for the NBCC Minority Fellowship Program-Youth (MFP-Y). Chabreal Atkins McDaniel and Y. Ade Bakare will each receive $8,000 to support their education and facilitate their service to underserved minority populations, with a specific focus on transition-age youth (ages 16-25).

counselingCounseling PsychologyCommunity Health Sciences Counseling and Counseling PsychologyEducationHuman Health and WellnessCollege of Education and Human Sciences
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.