Skip to main content

Two CEAT students selected to receive Walt Kolb Studies Scholarships

College of Architecture, Engineering and Technology students Abby Haddox and Lynsey Baxter were selected to receive a Walk Kolb Studies Scholarship for the upcoming school year.
Vaidyanathan named associate editor of International Ceramic Technology

Tue, Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, Varnadow Chair Professor at the School of Materials Science and Engineering, was recently named as an Associate Editor of International Ceramic Technology for American Ceramic Society.

OSU-TulsaMaterials Science and EngineeringCollege of Engineering Architecture and TechnologyCEAT
CEAT faculty member elected Fellow for the National Academy of Inventors

Tue, Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Ranji Vaidyanathan, the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology’s (CEAT) Varnadow Chair Professor in the School of Materials Science and Engineering at Oklahoma State University’s (OSU) Tulsa campus, has been elected to the rank of Fellow for the National Academy of Inventors (NAI).

Engineering and DesignCollege of Engineering Architecture and TechnologyOSU-TulsaMaterials Science and Engineering

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.