Skip to main content

News and Media

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

OSU-COM student appointed as SNMA Board of Directors

At this year’s virtual Student National Medical Association Conference, OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine fourth year student Tomi Adewumi was appointed International Affairs Committee Co-Chair, a member of the organization’s Board of Directors.
Tomi Adewumi, fourth year medical student at OSU College of Osteopathic Medicine.
MBA program welcomes interim director

Mon, Feb 25, 2019

Those who know Matt Bowler best would describe him as driven, and those who hardly know him at all would describe him as energetic and passionate. These are the characteristics Bowler is applying to his new role as the interim director of Oklahoma State University’s Master of Business Administration program.

BusinessleadershipMBAWatson Graduate School of ManagementSpears School of Business
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.