Skip to main content

Spears Business faculty, staff honored for teaching, research and outstanding service

Dean Ken Eastman recognized several Spears School of Business faculty and staff for outstanding teaching, research and service during the 2020-21 school year at the annual Faculty/Staff meeting Aug. 13.
Oklahoma State University's Marlys Mason, associate dean of the Spears School of Business, and Dean Ken Eastman present awards to faculty and staff.
CEAT Staff Recognized at SAC Distinguished Service Awards Ceremony

Tue, Dec 18, 2018

Each year, OSU’s Staff Advisory Council holds the Distinguished Service Awards Ceremony to recognize staff members across the University for their hard work, dedication and contribution to the overall success of the University. Awards are presented to the top ten employees nominated by their supervisors or co-workers. This year, three employees from the College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology were represented in the top ten.

Campus Life and DiversityCollege of Engineering Architecture and TechnologyStaff and FacultyOutreach and EngagementEngineering and DesignNews TopicsawardsCEATstaff

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.